Sri Lanka Women vs India Women 2022: Fixtures, Squads, Broadcast and Live Streaming details –

Home » Teams » Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka and India are all set to face each other in the white-ball series featuring three T20 Internationals (T20Is) and as many One-Day Internationals (ODIs).
The T20I battle will be played between June 23 to 27 in Dambulla, followed by the ODI series, which is a part of the ICC Women’s Championship 2022-25, in Pallekele between July 1 to 7.
After Mithali Raj’s retirement from international cricket, Harmanpreet Kaur, the T20I skipper, will lead the ODI side as well. On the other hand, Chamari Athapaththu will captain the Islanders in both formats.
T20I series:
ODI series:
TAGS: India Women, India Women tour of Sri Lanka 2022, SLvIND, SLWvINDW, Sri Lanka Women
For latest cricket news and updates, subscribe to our Weekly Newsletter.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *